An initiative by:

Blog: Dealers

In our blog for merchants you will find interesting news about "Zahlenperhandyrechnung" as well as application examples from our partners. Here you can learn more about further application possibilities, advantages, legal basics and planned projects. Enjoy reading.

RA Dr. Bernd Fletzberger, PFR Attorneys at Law

Legal basis for "Zahlenperhandyrechnung"

"Zahlenperhandyrechnung" is also known in technical jargon as Direct Carrier Billing (DCB), i.e. the direct billing of payment transactions via the mobile phone operator. DCB is a practical mobile payment option that does not require the disclosure of bank or credit card data.

Read more "
RA Dr. Bernd Fletzberger, PFR Attorneys at Law

Legal basis for "Zahlenperhandyrechnung"

"Zahlenperhandyrechnung" is also known in technical jargon as Direct Carrier Billing (DCB), i.e. the direct billing of payment transactions via the mobile phone operator. DCB is a practical mobile payment option that does not require the disclosure of bank or credit card data.

Eine Initiative von:

Blog: Händler

In unserem Blog für Händler finden Sie interessante Neuigkeiten zu „Zahlen per Handyrechnung“ sowie Anwendungsbeispiele unserer Partner. Sie erfahren hier mehr über weitere Einsatzmöglichkeiten, Vorteile, rechtliche Grundlagen und geplante Projekte. Viel Spaß beim Lesen.

RA Dr. Bernd Fletzberger, PFR Rechtsanwälte

Rechtliche Grundlagen für das Zahlen per Handyrechnung

„Zahlen per Handyrechnung“ wird im Fachjargon auch als Direct Carrier Billing (DCB) bezeichnet, also die direkte Abrechnung von Bezahlvorgängen über den Mobilfunkbetreiber. DCB ist eine praktische Möglichkeit der mobilen Bezahlung, bei der man keine Bank- oder Kreditkartendaten preisgeben muss.

Weiterlesen »
RA Dr. Bernd Fletzberger, PFR Rechtsanwälte

Rechtliche Grundlagen für das Zahlen per Handyrechnung

„Zahlen per Handyrechnung“ wird im Fachjargon auch als Direct Carrier Billing (DCB) bezeichnet, also die direkte Abrechnung von Bezahlvorgängen über den Mobilfunkbetreiber. DCB ist eine praktische Möglichkeit der mobilen Bezahlung, bei der man keine Bank- oder Kreditkartendaten preisgeben muss.