An initiative by:

The initiative

The choice of a payment method is always associated with questions. This is also the case with paying by mobile phone bill. How does it work? Is it safe? Where can I shop everywhere?

Find out everything about the initiative of the three Austrian mobile phone providers here.

What are the advantages?

In order to answer the many questions about paying by mobile phone bill in a bundled way and to strengthen consumer confidence, the Austrian mobile phone providers A1, Drei and Magenta have joined forces in an initiative.

The website zahlenperhandyrechnung.at is the initiative's central information platform for this payment method. Furthermore, the initiative is committed to establishing uniform and customer-friendly regulations and standards for mobile phone bill payments.

Pay by mobile bill is a simple, secure and fast payment method. It offers all owners of a mobile phone contract the possibility to buy digital products such as apps, games, music, ebooks, movies, streaming services or tickets with just a few clicks. Even donations are possible via the mobile phone bill. Neither sensitive bank data nor credit card numbers have to be deposited online.

Possible everywhere

Whether you're using a smartphone, tablet or PC, no matter where you are, paying by mobile phone bill is possible everywhere. The most important app stores already accept payments by mobile phone bill. And many more providers are coming. This website therefore also gives an overview of where and how to pay by mobile phone bill.

Paying by cell phone bill now also at XOXO

With powerful yet affordable rates for smartphones and cube, XOXO offers students in Austria a new alternative to the standardized providers. And on top of that, they benefit from the advantages of the "pay by cell phone bill" payment method without additional costs for a payment method.

Ö3-Christmas miracle

"You donate, we broadcast!" - this is the motto of the Ö3 Christmas miracle and the motto is program: Robert Kratky, Gabi Hiller and Andi Knoll play from 19 to 24 December for a donation.

Eine Initiative von:

Die Initiative

Die Wahl einer Bezahlmethode ist immer mit Fragen verbunden. So auch bei Zahlen per Handyrechnung. Wie funktioniert es? Ist es sicher? Wo kann ich überall einkaufen?

Erfahren Sie hier alles zur Initiative der drei österreichischen Mobilfunkanbieter.

Was sind die Vorteile?​

Um die vielen Fragen rund um Zahlen per Handyrechnung gebündelt zu beantworten und um das Vertrauen bei Verbrauchern zu stärken, haben sich die österreichischen Mobilfunkanbieter A1, Drei und Magenta in einer Initiative zusammengeschlossen.

Die Website zahlenperhandyrechnung.at ist dabei die zentrale Informationsplattform der Initiative zur Bezahlmethode. Weiterhin setzt sich die Initiative dafür ein, gleichermaßen einheitliche wie kundenfreundliche Regelungen und Standards für Zahlen per Handyrechnung zu etablieren.

Zahlen per Handyrechnung ist eine einfache, sichere und schnelle Bezahlmethode. Sie bietet für alle Besitzer eines Mobilfunkvertrags die Möglichkeit, mit wenigen Klicks digitale Produkte wie Apps, Spiele, Musik, ebooks, Filme, Streaming-Dienste oder Tickets zu kaufen. Selbst Spenden ist über die Handyrechnung möglich. Dabei müssen weder sensible Bankdaten noch Kreditkartennummern online hinterlegt werden.

Überall möglich​

Egal ob mit dem Smartphone, Tablet oder PC, egal, wo man sich gerade befindet, Zahlen per Handyrechnung ist überall möglich. Die wichtigsten App Stores akzeptieren bereits Zahlen per Handyrechnung. Und viele weitere Anbieter kommen dazu. Diese Webseite gibt deshalb auch einen Überblick wo und wie Zahlen per Handyrechnung genutzt werden kann.

Zahlen per Handyrechnung jetzt auch bei XOXO

Mit leistungsstarken und trotzdem leistbaren Tarifen fürs Smartphone und Cube haben Studierende in Österreich mit XOXO eine neue Alternative im Einheitsbrei der Anbieter. Und profitieren obendrein von den Vorteilen des Zahlverfahrens „Zahlen per Handyrechnung“ ohne zusätzliche Kosten für ein Zahlungsmittel.

Ö3-Weihnachtswunder

„Sie spenden, wir senden!“ – so lautet das Motto des Ö3-Weihnachtswunders und das Motto ist Programm: Robert Kratky, Gabi Hiller und Andi Knoll spielen vom 19. bis zum 24. Dezember gegen eine Spende