An initiative by:

Where can I pay everywhere?

The biggest online stores now accept "Zahlenperhandyrechnung". Apps, games, music, e-books, movies, tickets and much more can be paid for with this service.

Wide range of applications

The best-known stores are the Google Play Store, the App Store and the Microsoft Store. Paying by mobile phone bill" is also possible with the rather unknown stores, such as Huawei or Samsung. This means that apps, games, music, e-books, films and much more can be purchased conveniently via these stores directly via the mobile phone bill.

Stream, buy tickets, park - it couldn't be easier

Many providers, such as streaming services or social media platforms, offer "pay by mobile phone bill" directly to enable users to pay for their services easily. Anyone who wants to buy a ticket easily, quickly and securely, e.g. if they don't have any small change at hand, can also pay via their mobile phone bill. The best-known parking app is already using "CELL PHONE PARKING" increasingly on the simple payment method.

Simple and convenient -
also for donations

And if you want to support a good cause, you can simply donate via your mobile phone bill. Already many renowned charities rely on "pay by mobile phone bill". Anyone who has ever paid by mobile phone bill knows that it can not be easier and more convenient. Therefore, it is also from year to year more providers who enable their customers this simple payment method. 

A uniformly high quality standard is a matter of course for mobile phone providers. Therefore, every single provider that wants to enable its customers to pay by mobile phone bill is checked individually according to strict rules and specifications. The focus is always on the mobile customer who wants to pay for his purchased products conveniently and securely via the mobile phone bill.

Paying by cell phone bill now also at XOXO

With powerful yet affordable rates for smartphones and cube, XOXO offers students in Austria a new alternative to the standardized providers. And on top of that, they benefit from the advantages of the "pay by cell phone bill" payment method without additional costs for a payment method.

Ö3-Christmas miracle

"You donate, we broadcast!" - this is the motto of the Ö3 Christmas miracle and the motto is program: Robert Kratky, Gabi Hiller and Andi Knoll play from 19 to 24 December for a donation.

Eine Initiative von:

Wo kann ich überall bezahlen?

Die größten Online-Stores akzeptieren mittlerweile die Bezahlung per Handyrechnung. Apps, Spiele, Musik, E-Books, Filme, Tickets und vieles andere mehr lassen sich mit diesem Dienst bezahlen.

Vielfältige Einsatz­möglichkeiten

Die bekanntesten Stores sind der Google Play Store, der App Store oder auch der Microsoft Store. Auch bei den eher noch unbekannten Stores, wie bei Huawei oder Samsung, ist „Zahlen per Handyrechnung“ ebenfalls möglich. Somit lassen sich Apps, Spiele, Musik, E-Books, Filme, und vieles mehr über diese Stores ganz bequem direkt über die Handyrechnung kaufen.

Streamen, Tickets kaufen, Parken – einfacher geht’s nicht

Viele Anbieter, wie z.B. Streaming-Dienste oder Social-Media-Plattformen, bieten „Zahlen per Handyrechnung“ direkt an, um dem Nutzer eine einfache Bezahlung ihrer Dienste zu ermöglichen. Wer einfach, schnell und sicher ein Ticket kaufen will, z. B. wenn mal kein Kleingeld zur Hand ist, kann dies ebenfalls über die Handyrechnung bezahlen. Bereits jetzt setzt die wohl bekannteste Parkapp „HANDYPARKEN“ zunehmend auf die einfache Bezahlmethode.

Einfach und bequem -
auch für Spenden

Und wer eine gute Sache unterstützen will, kann einfach per Handyrechnung spenden. Bereits viele namhafte Spenden-Organisationen setzen auf „Zahlen per Handyrechnung“. Jeder der schon mal per Handyrechnung bezahlt hat, weiß einfacher und bequemer geht es nicht. Daher werden es auch von Jahr zu Jahr mehr Anbieter die ihren Kunden diese einfache Bezahlmethode ermöglichen. 

Ein einheitlich hoher Qualitätsstandard ist für die Mobilfunkanbieter selbstverständlich. Daher wird jeder einzelne Anbieter, der „Zahlen per Handyrechnung“ seinen Kunden ermöglichen möchte, individuell nach strengen Regeln und Vorgaben geprüft. Im Fokus steht dabei immer der Mobilfunkkunde, der seine gekauften Produkte bequem und sicher über die Handyrechnung bezahlen möchte.

Ö3-Weihnachtswunder

„Sie spenden, wir senden!“ – so lautet das Motto des Ö3-Weihnachtswunders und das Motto ist Programm: Robert Kratky, Gabi Hiller und Andi Knoll spielen vom 19. bis zum 24. Dezember gegen eine Spende

Mobile Gaming: Come play with us

Wer erinnert sich nicht an Snake, Angry Birds oder Pokémon Go? Mobile Gaming ist längst zum Massenphänomen geworden. In Österreich spielen aktuell 5,3 Millionen Österreicher*innen Videospiele.