An initiative by:

Paying by cell phone bill now also at XOXO

From January 27, 2022, it will also be possible to make purchases from the mobile provider "XOXO" via its cell phone bill, for example in the App or Google Playstore, or from HANDYPARKING to pay for parking tickets. With the "pay by cell phone bill" function, the mobile service launched by A1 in October 2021 provides a simple payment option as a real alternative to other payment methods. As XOXO is aimed primarily at students, the target group is given a simple, fast payment method without having to own a credit card or enter sensitive bank data. All that is needed is a smartphone with a SIM card from XOXO.

About XOXO

On October 4, 2021, A1 Telekom Austria AG launched "XOXO," the new mobile communications service for students.

In collaboration with the DDFG agency and WARDA NETWORK, A1 created a brand that sets an example for dialog and togetherness in an increasingly polarizing society. The invitation Connect, Hug & Kiss becomes a visual abbreviation (XOXO), which is not only a brand name but also a symbol of a society that values each other. 

With powerful yet affordable rates for smartphones and cube, XOXO offers students in Austria a new alternative to the standardized providers. And on top of that, they benefit from the advantages of the "pay by cell phone bill" payment method without additional costs for a payment method.

You can find more information at: www.xoxo-mobile.at/zahlen-per-handyrechnung


YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

URL Recommendation: www.xoxo-mobile.at/zahlen-per-handyrechnung

Tags:

SMS donation simplifies giving for younger target groups

Simply donate by SMS

For donors, the SMS donation is a simple three-step process: Donors send an SMS with their desired donation amount for LICHT INS DUNKEL between EUR 1 and EUR 50 to 0800 664 24 12.

Read more "

Eine Initiative von:

Zahlen per Handyrechnung jetzt auch bei XOXO

Banner XOXO

Ab dem 27. Jänner 2022 ist es auch beim Mobilfunkanbieter „XOXO“ möglich über seine Handyrechnung beispielsweise im App- oder Google Playstore einzukaufen, oder auch bei HANDYPARKEN die Parktickets zu bezahlen. Mit der Funktion „Zahlen per Handyrechnung“ stellt der von A1 im Oktober 2021 gelaunchte Mobilfunk eine einfache Zahlungsmöglichkeit als echte Alternative zu anderen Bezahlverfahren zur Verfügung. Da sich XOXO vor allem an Studierende richtet, erhält die Zielgruppe eine einfache, schnelle Bezahlmethode, ohne eine Kreditkarte besitzen zu müssen, oder sensible Bankdaten einzugeben. Alles was dafür benötigt wird, ist ein Smartphone mit einer SIM-Karte von XOXO.

Über XOXO

Am 4. Oktober 2021 launchte die A1 Telekom Austria AG „XOXO“, dem neuen Mobilfunk für Studierende.

A1 kreierte in Zusammenarbeit mit der Agentur DDFG und WARDA NETWORK eine Marke, die ein Zeichen zum Dialog und zum Miteinander in einer immer mehr polarisierenden Gesellschaft setzt. Die Aufforderung Connect, Hug & Kiss wird dabei zu einem visuellen Kürzel (XOXO), das nicht nur Markenname, sondern auch Symbol einer einander wertschätzenden Gesellschaft sein soll. 

Mit leistungsstarken und trotzdem leistbaren Tarifen fürs Smartphone und Cube haben Studierende in Österreich mit XOXO eine neue Alternative im Einheitsbrei der Anbieter. Und profitieren obendrein von den Vorteilen des Zahlverfahrens „Zahlen per Handyrechnung“ ohne zusätzliche Kosten für ein Zahlungsmittel.

Mehr Informationen findest du unter: www.xoxo-mobile.at/zahlen-per-handyrechnung


URL Empfehlung: www.xoxo-mobile.at/zahlen-per-handyrechnung

SMS-Spende vereinfacht das Spenden für jüngere Zielgruppen

Einfach per SMS spenden

Für Spender/innen ist die SMS-Spende ganz einfach in drei Schritten abgewickelt: Die Spender/innen schicken ein SMS mit ihrem gewünschten Spendenbetrag für LICHT INS DUNKEL zwischen EUR 1 und EUR 50 an 0800 664 24 12.

Weiterlesen »

Jetzt 3€ Cashback
im iOS-Appstore sichern

Du hast einen Handyvertrag bei A1 oder Magenta? Dann sicher Dir jetzt 3€ Gutschrift* beim ersten Kauf mit der Handyrechnung im Apple Store.

* im Aktionszeitraum zwischen 15.8. und 7.9.23

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner